Recently purchased a home in the area and have been looking for 'that' shop. Have tried several but definitely found them here. Collins Automotive gets excellent internet reviews and now I see why. Between the techs that are willing to work with you (whether you are mechanically inclined, or not) and John, running the front office (also knows his mechanical stuff) I was very very pleased with my experience there and will certainly be back. They sent me an email explaining what the techs had found complete with photos and waited for me to approve the work. Excellent tool, perhaps, for those not terrible confident, mechanically. Either way, 5 out of 5 stars! Thank you, John and thanks to your techs, too! Excellent. See you again!

5 Collins Automotive 3/29/2020

Great service, helpful folk, no complaints at all. See you next time!

5 Collins Automotive 3/16/2020

We switched to Collins Automotive when we got an Audi, as we needed a mechanic with experience with European vehicles. We loved our previous mechanic so much. We were very skeptical that we could find another mechanic that we could trust and rely on in the same way. The moment we spoke with John at Collins Automotive, we knew we found our new shop. John is extremely knowledgeable and one of the kindest people I have ever met. Collins Automotive has been so helpful and so honest. We appreciate the work they do so much that we started bringing or Toyota there too! We wish them many years of success in their business!

5 Collins Automotive 3/14/2020

Had an electrical problem with my classic volvo 240. The mechanic found the short and it was fixed in a reasonable amount of time. Excellent customer service, and a loaner car was provided. Thanks

5 Collins Automotive 3/10/2020

Super professional, kind and caring. Fast and thorough service! I would recommend Collins Automotive to anybody needing a trusted service center for their luxury vehicles! Thanks again!

5 Collins Automotive 3/10/2020

Fast and friendly service. Will be my first call when my car needs any extra attention. Thanks

5 Collins Automotive 3/10/2020

Collins automotive is a trust-worthy, hardworking, and reasonably priced operation. They always get my car into the shop in a reasonable time from when I call in, provide me with a curtesy car when I need work done, provide a complimentary car cleaning, and communicate really well. They are patient to answer any questions and make their clients feel like family. 10/10 would recommend to anyone and everyone.

5 Collins Automotive 3/9/2020

Excellent service, very thorough and professional. Explained everything that needed to be done. Loved the email report with pictures. I would highly recommend Collins to anyone.

5 Collins Automotive 2/26/2020

Incredible service! Can't say enough about what a great experience it was bringing my BMW i3 in for maintenance. Right from the first phone call I felt confident they would look after me. They provided a courtesy car , free wash and vacuum- so fantastic! The bill was reasonable as well - great value for the experience and service provided. Will definitively recommend to all my friends and colleagues. Thank you and see you when my next service is due.

5 Collins Automotive 2/17/2020

xelont service

4.5 Collins Automotive 2/11/2020
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Collins Automotive (604) 853-7333 For Assistance.